Board of Directors

President – Clay Bush
District 7
President/Owner Valley
Cold Storage & Transportation
6600 Butterfield Trail Lane
Las Cruces, NM 88007

Email: clay@jhrose.com

President Elect – Laura Riley
District 5
Partner
Gavilan Solutions
117 Cottonwood Lane
Corrales, NM 87048

Email: lriley@gavilansolutions.com

Vice President – Bruce Ellis
District 2
President/CEO
Roswell Lumber Company
PO Box 1673
Roswell, NM 88202

Email: bellis@roswelllumber.com

Executive Director/Secretary – Mike Pemberton
Owner
Finishing Touches
PO Box 2505
Roswell, NM 88202

Email: mike@nmamigos.com

Treasurer – John A. Papen, III
District 7
Treasurer
The New Mexico Amigos
PO Box 1500
Mesilla Park, NM 88047

Email: johnpapen@outlook.com

Director - Brandon Jakino
District 1
Partner
Solga & Jakino, PA
901 N. Tucker
Farmington, NM 87401

Email: Brandon@solgajakinopa.com

Director – Michael Miller
District 9
Owner
Professional Directions
PO Box 1001
Portales, NM 88130

Email: mike.miller@yucca.net

Director - Rick Murphy
District 4
President
Murphy Builders
808 S. Boardman Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301-4711

Email: rick@murphybuilders.com

Director – Max Myers
District 3
Market President - Santa Fe
New Mexico Bank & Trust
PO Box 5653
Santa Fe, NM 87502

Email: mmyers@nmb-t.com

Director – David Pyeatt
District 8
President
Elliot & Waldron Title & Abstract
1819 N. Turner
Hobbs, NM 88240

Email: david@ewtitle.com

President Emeritus – Bob Fultz
District 4
President
Clay Fultz Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 999
Gallup, NM 87305

Email: rafultz@clayfultz.com